All Holiday Closures

2022

EASTER
The Library will be closed Sunday, April 17

MEMORIAL DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, May 29 and Monday, May 30

JUNETEENTH
The Library will be closed Sunday, June 19 and Monday, June 20 

INDEPENDENCE DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, July 3 and Monday, July 4

LABOR DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, Sept. 4 and Monday, Sept. 5

VETERANS' DAY
The Library will be closed Friday, Nov. 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
The Library will be closed Thursday, Nov. 24 and Friday, Nov. 25

CHRISTMAS DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, Dec. 25 and Monday, Dec. 26