Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Jennifer L. Armentrout
Star Rating
Reviewer's Rating
Oct 21, 2021

Origin, the fourth book in the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout, is somehow better than the series’ previous novels. After a failed attempt to raid Mount Weather and make it out in one piece, Katy is stuck behind enemy lines, and Daemon will do anything to get her back, even join her. While held by Dedalus, Katy, Daemon, and friends will uncover new secrets that will change everything.

This book had me on the edge of my seat the entire time! Katy and Daemon’s dual POVs absolutely filled Origin with tension and emotion, and Armentrout’s ending left a lot of new questions to be answered.

Written by
Taylor E.

Browse by Tag